corporate sponsors &

sustaining members


The below Corporate Sponsors and Sustaining Members have partnered with OCPA to support our mission for excellence through education, certification and ethical responsibility. 

We appreciate their support and would like to encourage our members to please support them in return. Take a moment to see what services they offer and if they can be of service to your firm or company.  When you use their services, please be sure to let them know you are an OCPA Member.

2022 CORPORATE SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

UCI DIVISION OF CONTINUING EDUCATION

Gina Cho

gina.cho@uci.edu

(949) 824-4598

https://ce.uci.edu/areas/legal/paralegal/

ARRAY

Jose Botello

jose.botello@trustarray.com
(949) 222-0050

www.trustarray.com



GOLD SPONSORS

MANUFACTURERS BANK

Millicent Washington

mwashington@manubank.com 

(949)253-5636

Newport Beach Office

www.manufacturersbank.com


SILVER SPONSORS



SUSTAINING MEMBERS

Access Talent Solutions, LLC

Jennifer Evans, CSP

jennifer@accesstalentsolutions.com

(949) 713-1350

32565-B Golden Lantern, #308

Dana Point, CA 92629

www.accesstalentsolutions.com


Aptus Court Reporting

Jason Ferber

jferber@aptuscr.com

(949) 266-0218

2601 Main Street, Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92614

www.aptuscr.com


BISNAR CHASE PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEYS

Kristi Feathers

kfeathers@bisnarchase.com

949-752-2999

1301 Dove St., #120

Newport Beach, CA 92660

https://www.bestattorney.com/orange-county

Bordwell & Associates

Rose Mary Bordwell, CAC, CSP

Bordwell@wedolegal.com

(949) 724-1466

4590 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500

Newport Beach, CA 92660

www.wedolegal.com


VERITEXT

Paul Hilts

Legal & Development Director

philts@veritext.com

714-326-6185

20 Corporate Park, Suite 350

Irvine, CA 92606



TITAN LEGAL SERVICES, INC.

Cindy Pellicano

Account Executive

cpellicano@titanlegalservices.com

949-413-0221

800-441-4107

2050 190th Street, Suite 200

Torrance, CA 90504


Copyright © 2022 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.      Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software