Log in

student scholarships

OCPA awards the Student Scholarships to several local colleges. College administrators are given discretion as to which students most deserve the scholarship funds for reimbursement of paralegal education, seminars, meetings, OCPA membership or fees for certifications (example: the CP exam or preparation classes), or advanced certification (example: ACP). The scholarships are awarded at the OCPA Annual Meeting, Elections and Holiday Party each year. If a college deems no qualified winners, no scholarship will be awarded.  The scholarship awards ceremony will be held TBD.




 Natalie Guinto - Cerritos College

 John Rodriguez - Cerritos College

 Lauren King - Coastline College

 Janelle Oresko - Coastline College

 Myron R. Carter - Fullerton College

 Tammy Huynh - Fullerton College

 Lauren E. Belanger - Santa Ana College

 Irving Valdovinos - Santa Ana College

 Lindsay G. Soule - University of California, Irvine 

 Heather Thompson – University of California, Irvine

2017  Hee Soo Kim –   Cerritos College
 Kristin Dennehy – Cerritos College
 Sonja Koppenhaver – Coastline College
 Wanda Ellis – Coastline College
 Alex Melvin – Fullerton College
 Danielle Parmentier – Fullerton College
 Ashlee Jones – Irvine Valley College
 Ashley Hirchag – Irvine Valley College
 Destiny Orengo – Santa Ana College
 Tina Jackson – Santa Ana College
 Amy Nicole Duncan – University of California, Irvine
 Stephanie Alfaro – University of California, Irvine


     Jorge Fuentes – Fullerton College

     Lissa Shade - Fullerton College

     Alama Ponce Perez - Coastline College

     Jill Howard - Coastline College

     Rachael Mastro - Cerritos College

     Sam D. Rosenburg - Cerritos College

     Djuna Santoyo - Santa Ana College

     Amal Hassan - Santa Ana College

     Roxana HerreraI - Irvine Valley College

     Conor McMurdo - Irvine Valley College

     Donna Heinel - University of California, Irvine

     John Gronou - University of California, Irvine


     Zaira Arias Chaidez – Fullerton College

     Maria Mayo-Cover - Fullerton College

     Ho Diep Le - Coastline College

     Kristina Bennett - Coastline College

     Gabriela Zan - Cerritos College

     Dan Smith - Cerritos College

     Liz Forbes - Santa Ana College

     Annai Morales - Santa Ana College

     Matthew Pipes - Irvine Valley College

     Katrina Lopez - Irvine Valley College

     Claudette Dale - University of California, Irvine

     Ashley Sasaki - University of California, Irvine


     Heather Williams - Coastline College

     Daniel Geurkink - Coastline College

     Nancy Fabian - Cerritos College

     Monica Han - Cerritos College

     Allison Field - Santa Ana College

     Jocelyn Cornelio - Santa Ana College

     Kristin Follis - University of California, Irvine

     Aysleen Valdovinos - University of California, Irvine

    Copyright © 2022 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.      Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software