Sections & Committees


AUDIT COMMITTEE

  Hilary Martin hilary.ocpa@gmail.com
  Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Bankruptcy Section Arthur Johnston arthurjohnston@verizon.net
Bankruptcy a as Section Jaclyn Powell  jpowell@zbslaw.com
In-House/Corporate Section Luigi Guereca
lawluigi@gmail.com
In-House/Corporate Section OPEN
Criminal Section Jen Burton jburton@southcoastcollege.edu
Criminal Section  OPEN

Employment/Labor Section  Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Employment/Labor Section  OPEN
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section   Teri Sarmiento
tsarmiento0703@sbcglobal.net
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section OPEN
Ethics Section  Rafia Aleem raleem@hallgriffin.com
Ethics Section  OPEN

Family Section OPEN

Family Section OPEN  
Health Care Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN
Immigration Section  Serap Akbas serapakbas11@gmail.com
Immigration Section  OPEN
Intellectual Property Section Rachel Alm  ralm@plagerschack.com
Intellectual Property Section Stephanie Kann  skann@gibsondunn.com
Litigation Section Rutherford San Pedro forutherford@live.com
Litigation Section OPEN
Real Estate Section  OPEN

Real Estate Section  OPEN
Technology Section OPEN
Technology Section OPEN
Education Conference Chairperson OPEN
Education Conference Co-Chairperson OPEN
Corporate & Advertising Coordinator  EJ Jones danetej@gmail.com
MCLE Coordinator/Compliance OPEN
Postal Coordinator & Website Specialist Kerry Schoonover kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
CP Review Course OPEN 
CP Review Course OPEN 
General Meeting Hospitality Chairperson OPEN 
General Meeting Hospitality Co-Chairperson OPEN
Compendium Editor Kelley Jones-Horwood kellyhorwood@gmail.com
Compendium Coordinator OPEN

Job Bank Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairperson OPEN

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion CoordinatorDiona Fudionafu.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Scholarship Chairperson OPEN 
Vendor Mixer Coordinator OPEN

Mentor Program CoordinatorCarrera Mullinax mentor@ocparalegal.org
Public Relations Coordinator OPEN

Salary Survey Coordinator Karen Dahl dahl197@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Leanna Suleanna.su@gmail.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) OPEN
VP of Technology & Webmaster Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com

STUDENT SECTION

Student Paralegal Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Cerritos College OPEN
Student Liaison, Coastline Community College OPEN
Student Liaison, Fullerton College OPEN 
Student Liaison, Irvine Valley College OPEN

Student Liaison, Santa Ana College OPEN
Student Liaison, UCI OPEN

 

              @OC_Paralegal         @ocparalegal
OCPA is a State Bar of California MCLE Provider


Copyright © 2020 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy  Terms of Use


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software