Sections & Committees


AUDIT COMMITTEE

  Hilary Martin hilary.ocpa@gmail.com
 


SECTION / COMMITTEE CHAIRS OPEN   
Bankruptcy Section Arthur Johnston arthurjohnston@verizon.net
Bankruptcy Section Jaclyn Powell  jpowell@zbslaw.com
In-House/Corporate Section Luigi Guereca
lawluigi@gmail.com
In-House/Corporate Section OPEN
Criminal Section OPEN
Criminal Section  OPEN

Employment/Labor Section  Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Employment/Labor Section  OPEN
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section   OPEN
tsarmiento0703@sbcglobal.net
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section OPEN
Ethics Section  Rafia Aleem raleem@hallgriffin.com
Ethics Section  OPEN

Family Section OPEN

Health Care Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN
Immigration Section  Serap Akbas serapakbas11@gmail.com
Immigration Section  OPEN
Intellectual Property Section Rachel Alm  ralm@plagerschack.com
Intellectual Property Section Stephanie Kann  skann@gibsondunn.com
Litigation Section Rutherford San Pedro forutherford@live.com
Litigation Section OPEN
Real Estate Section  OPEN

Real Estate Section  OPEN
Technology Section OPEN
Technology Section  OPEN
Technology Section OPEN
Education Conference Chair Lindsay McKeever
lindsaymckeever.ocpa@gmail.com
Education Conference Co-Chair OPEN
Education Conference Advisor Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Corporate & Advertising Coordinator  Kai Williamson, M. Ed.
kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
MCLE Coordinator/Compliance OPEN
Membership Coordinator  Cynthia Castillo cluv900@gmail.com
Postal Mail Coordinator Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
CLA Review Course Julianna Hallsted, ACP, PHR hallstedjulie.ocpa@gmail.com
CLA Review Course Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson OPEN
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Diona Fu dionafu.ocpa@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Speaker Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Editor Lorena Hughes lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Coordinator OPEN

Job Bank Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairperson OPEN

Student Scholarship Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Vendor Mixer Coordinator OPEN

Public Relations OPEN

Salary Survey Kai Williamson kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Diona Fu

dionafu.ocpa@gmail.com

Webmaster Kerry Schoonover kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Proof Reading Committee OPEN

STUDENT SECTION

Student Paralegal Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Paralegal Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Student Liaison, Cerritos College OPEN
Student Liaison, Coastline Community College OPEN
Student Liaison, Fullerton College Kelley Jones-Horwood
Student Liaison, Irvine Valley College OPEN

Student Liaison, Santa Ana College OPEN

Student Liaison, Santa Ana College OPEN

Student Liaison, Santa Ana CollegeOPEN
 Student Liaison, UCI OPEN

 Student Liaison, UCI OPEN

 

              @OC_Paralegal         @ocparalegal
OCPA is a State Bar of California MCLE Provider


Copyright © 2020 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy  Terms of Use


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software