Sections & Committees


Audit Committee Vicky La Celle, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
  Hilary Martin hilary.ocpa@gmail.com

Section/Committee Chairs 
Bankruptcy Section OPEN


Bankruptcy Section OPEN

In-House/Corporate Section Luigi Guereca

lawluigi@gmail.com
In-House/Corporate Section Lisa Gratzer
airbrushlg@yahoo.com
In-House/Corporate Section Reina Solis   Reina_Solis@vfc.com
Criminal Section Katherine Gracia
kgracia@californiacriminaldefender.com
Criminal Section  Stephanie Alfaro

stephaniealfaro30@yahoo.com
Employment/Labor Section  Natalie Athas

athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Employment/Labor Section  Robert Wenzel
rgwenzel1@gmail.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section   Susan Schwartz
susanslaw@yahoo.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section Robert Wenzel
  rgwenzel1@gmail.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section Karen D. Rios
  kdrparalegal@gmail.com
Ethics Section  Hap Mendez
hapmendez@yahoo.com
Ethics Section  OPEN


Family Section OPEN
Family Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN

Immigration Section  Patricia Mosby
pattimosby@yahoo.com
Immigration Section  Paulina Wisniewska

p.wisniewska90@wp.pl
Intellectual Property Section Rachel Alm 
ralm@plagerschack.com
Intellectual Property Section Stephanie Kann    skann@gibsondunn.com 
Litigation Section Susan Schwartz

susanslaw@yahoo.com
Litigation Section OPEN

Real Estate Section  Patricia Mosby

pattimosby@yahoo.com
Real Estate Section  Stefani Sanatar

Stefani.Sanatar@PacificLife.com
Technology Section Grady Glover
gglover@callahan-law.com
Technology Section  Kim Passey
kgpassey@gmail.com
Technology Section
Donna McNally

DMcNally@sycr.com
Education Conference Chair Lindsay Soule
lindsaysoule@gmail.com
Education Conference Co-Chair Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Education Conference Advisor Kai Williamson   kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Corporate & Advertising Coordinator  Kai Williamson   kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
MCLE Coordinator/Compliance Carrera Mullinax, CP

carreramullinax@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator  Cynthia Castillo
cluv900@gmail.com
Postal Mail Coordinator Vicky La Celle, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
CLA Review Course Julianna Hallsted, ACP, PHR
hallstedjulie@gmail.com
CLA Review Course Vicky La Celle, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Tanya Chopra
tanyachopra2011@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Lorena Hughes
lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Speaker Coordinator Kai Williamson   kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com 
Compendium Editor Lorena Hughes   lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com 
Compendium Coordinator OPEN


Job Bank Coordinator Kai Williamson
kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairperson Lorena Hughes
lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Scholarship Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP   tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Vendor Mixer Coordinator OPEN

Public Relations Lindsay Soule
lindsaysoule@gmail.com
Salary Survey Vicky La Celle, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Kerry Schoonover   kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Leila Conrad, CP

leila.ocpa@gmail.com

Webmaster Kerry Schoonover
kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Proof Reading Committee Leila Conrad, CP
leila.ocpa@gmail.com

Student Paralegal Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Paralegal Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Student Liaison, Cerritos College Cristina Gutierrez teamcj085@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Coastline Community College Kelly Gilliam kmgilliam@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Fullerton College Alexander Melvin ajmelvin93@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Irvine Valley College Corina Oxford CorinaSOxford@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Lindsey Durbin LEDdurbin@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Destiny Orengo destiny909@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Louis Martinez louis.martinez05@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Diona Fu dionayf@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Natalie Vasquez natalievasqueze@gmail.com

 

OCPA is a NALA Affiliated Association 

Privacy Policy  Terms of Use 
Find OCPA on

              @OC_Paralegal

is available to OCPA members

OCPA is a State Bar of California MCLE Provider

Copyright © 2014 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software